(Due to) Gun Control

Could You Would You

Heart And Soul

Assasin Of Love

Spanish Jack


Angel Eyes

Night Falls

Southern Politician

Storybook Love


Créditos:   Willy DeVille: guitarra y voz.  Mark Knopfler: guitarra.  Chet Atkins: guitarra.  Mickey Feet: bajo y coros.  Jeff Porcaro: bateria.  Guy Fletcher: teclados y coros.  Errol Bennett: percusión.  Vicki Brown y Margot Buchanan: coros.  Mark Knopfler: producción








Victory Mixture


Orleans Records



Hello My Lover

It Do Me Good

Key To My Heart

Beating Like A Tom-Tom

Every Dog Has It's Day

Big Blue Diamonds

Teasin' You

Ruler Of My Heart

Who Shot The La-La

Junkers Blues


Créditos:  Willy DeVille: guitarra y voz.   Bill Gregory: guitarra.   Wayne Bennett: guitarra.   Leo Nocentelli: guitarra.   Frèdèrick KJoella: guitarra.   Rene Coman: bajo.   Kerry Brown: bateria.   John Vidacovich: bateria.   Eddie Bo: piano.   Isaac Bolden: piano.   Allen Toussaint: piano.   Mac Rebennack: piano.   YaDonna Wise y Allison Miner: coros.   Carlo Ditta: producción








Backstreets Of Desire





Empty Heart

All In The Name Of Love

Lonely Hunter

Even While I Sleep

Voodoo Charm

Come To Poppa

Chemical Warfare

Hey! Joe

I Call Your Name

I Can Only Give You Everything

Jump City

Bamboo Road

All In The Name Of Love


Créditos: Willy DeVille: guitarra, voz y coros.   Brian Ray: guitarra.  Freddy Koella: guitarra, mandolina y violin.  Reggie McBride: bajo.  Dennis Fongheiser: bateria.  Billy Valentine, John Valentine: coros. John Philip Shenale: teclados, percusión y producción.  








Loup Garou





No Such Pain As Love

Runnin' Through The Jungle

When You're Away From Me

Angels Don't Lie

Still (I Love You Still)

White Trash Girl

You'll Never Know

Ballad Of The Hoodlum Priest

Heart Of A Fool

Asi Te amo

Lopu Garou "Ball Gonla"

Time Has Come Today

My One Desire











Horse Of A Different Color


East West



Gypsy Deck Of Hearts

Across The Borderline

Lay Me Down Easy

Goin' Over The Hill

One Love, One Lifetime

Needles And Pins

18 Hammers

(Don't Want You) Hanging Around My Door

The Downing Of The Flamingo

Bacon Fat

Time To Time


Créditos:  Willy DeVille: guitarra, voz y coros.   Jack Holder y Jimmy Johnson: guitarra. Luther Dickinson: guitarra, violín y piano.  Freddy Koella: mandolina y violín.  David Hood: bajo.  Roger Hawkins: bateria y percusión.  Jim Dickinson y Spooner Oldham: piano y organo.  Jim Dickinson: producción.